Seattle Classic Guitar Society
Teachers and Performers

This is a list of SCGS members who have identified themselves as teachers and performers of classical guitar. Please contact them directly. If you would like to be included on the list, please contact the SCGS.

Rosewood Guitar Instruction:
Phone: (206) 297-8788
E-mail: rosewood@halcyon.com
Website: www.rosewoodguitar.com

Tom Baker:
E-mail: tom@tombakercomposer.com
Website: www.tombakercomposer.com

Elizabeth C.D. Brown:
E-mail: elizabeth.brown@comcast.net
Website: www.elizabethcdbrown.com

Damon Buxton:
E-mail: damon@damonbuxton.com
Website: www.damonbuxton.com

Kevin Callahan:
E-mail: kcall@mac.com
Website: www.kevincallahan.org

Marcos Carmona:
E-mail: carmona2@comcast.net
Website: www.fanw.org

Julian Catford:
E-mail: jcguitar@jps.net
Website: www.juliancatford.com

Hilary Field:
E-mail: hilary@hilaryfield.com
Website: www.hilaryfield.com

Stephen Howland:
E-mail: stephen@stephenhowland.com
Website: www.stephenhowland.com

Brian Lally:
E-mail: brian@brianlally.net
Website: www.brianlally.net

Mary Lord:
E-mail: marylord1@gmail.com
Website: marylordguitar

Michael Partington:
E-mail: michael@michaelpartington.com
Website: www.michaelpartington.com

Jeffry Steele:
E-mail: music@jeffrysteele.com
Website: www.jeffrysteele.com

Robert Vierschilling:
E-mail: rvemail@mac.com
Website: www.robertvierschilling.com

Jason Williams:
E-mail: jakewilliams1@mac.com
Website: www.jasonwilliamsguitar.com

Mark Hilliard Wilson:
E-mail: weissismyvice@gmail.com
Website: www.mhwguitar.com

Jon Paul Yerby:
E-mail: jpyerby@gmail.com
Website: www.jonpaulyerby.com